TinyMCE is a product developed by Moxiecode Systems

Plone 4

  • Vilmos Somogyi
  • Kai Lautaportti
  • Roel Bruggink
  • Nejc Zupan
  • Domen Kožar (GSOC 2011)
  • Maurits van Rees
  • Tom Gross
  • Philip Bauer

Plone 3

  • Plone 3 and TinyMCE 3 Adaption by Rob Gietema, Franklin Kingma, Ralph Jacobs, Martijn Jacobs, Maarten Kling and Roel Bruggink from Four Digits

Plone 2


  • Some code adapted from the FCKeditor Authors: Frederico Caldeira Knabben and Jean-mat Grimaldi (FCKeditor Plone Adaptation)
  • Some code adapted from the Kupu editor Authors: Paul Everitt, Guido Wesdorp, Duncan Booth and Philipp von Weitershausen
  • Some code adapted from the Epoz editor